Zitto na Demokrasia

Zitto na Demokrasia

PLEASE APPLY >>AFRICA IS COMING-AFRIKA KOMMT! 2013 – 2015 An Initiative of German Industry for Future Leaders from Sub-Saharan Africa

with 12 comments

AFRICA IS COMING-AFRIKA KOMMT! 2013 – 2015

An Initiative of German Industry for Future Leaders from Sub-Saharan Africa

Application Procedure
Applications will be accepted from 1 October until 15 December 2012 only and must be submitted through the online application form on:    http://www.afrika-kommt.de

View this document on Scribd

Written by zittokabwe

December 5, 2012 at 8:46 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kaka,habari?
    Nimecheck hyo link ipo Kijeruman. Naweza kufanyaje?

    Donald
    Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone provided by Airtel Tanzania.

    kongwadonald@yahoo.com

    December 5, 2012 at 10:40 PM

    • can you send me the application form? please

      selam

      December 8, 2012 at 11:30 AM

  2. please , i have a problem in filling the form at the level of employment. T he information about my occupation or profession, summary of experience, other achievements can not be validated , and so i can’t send the form. please i will like you to explain to me what u want to be fill at that level.

    Yenji Rikiatu Lanjwah

    December 10, 2012 at 7:39 PM

  3. This is a great opportunity indeed, please the team, give us this chance to build up our capacity.
    Thank you so much
    Best regards
    Gabby

    Gabriel

    December 13, 2012 at 1:35 PM

  4. PLEASE SEND ME THE APPLICATION FORM

    NAYIGA SARAH MATOVU

    December 15, 2012 at 7:43 PM

  5. how do we know the candidates selected for the next Afrika kommt 2013-2015 Programme?

    Nnamdi

    January 20, 2013 at 2:51 PM

    • hello, i also have the same question, how do we get to know the selectees for the next africa kommt?

      calvin emmaH

      January 26, 2013 at 7:38 PM

  6. Has anyone been contacted

    Everlyn

    January 21, 2013 at 9:33 PM

    • Myself- I have not been contacted yet, but don’t worry coz if they select oyu they shall use your email add

      ress

      Rosline Odero

      January 29, 2013 at 11:14 AM

      • Thank you Rosline.Just I think,they will answer me but my mail has been collapsed and I do not know wether the team in charge of selection will notice that.But let’s wait and see.Have nice time and good job if you are working.

        Gabriel

        February 7, 2013 at 12:33 PM

  7. Please the concerned,I have applied for this scholarship. My mail address has been met a problem,until when I have no access on it.From there I am anxious that they should give me feed back from my application, and not be able to see it.
    Please the the team in charge of selection could tell me what to do or whomever knows where I can give another address mail,could help me.
    The new address is gabrielhabimana114@yahoo.com
    Best regards
    Gabriel

    Gabriel HABIMANA

    January 23, 2013 at 3:25 PM

  8. Thanks for your humanly feelings you have for African children.

    Momolu kpanyanwu

    April 6, 2013 at 12:06 AM


Leave a Reply

