Zitto na Demokrasia

Zitto na Demokrasia

A territory of its own

with one comment

It just dropped into my mind.

Arusha has six constituencies. With Arumeru East to CHADEMA, now CCM 3 and CHADEMA 3.

If you board a bus from Moshi to Arusha, you pass Moshi Mjini (CHADEMA), Hai (CHADEMA), Arumeru (CHADEMA), and finally Arusha Mjini (CHADEMA).

A territory of its own.


Written by zittokabwe

April 3, 2012 at 7:51 AM

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. always if we think biger we will always get biger things in our life but together we can.If not why not?phil.14:1: “in GOD nothing is imposible”

    Simon Philemon

    April 4, 2012 at 11:14 AM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: